New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi my name is Angela

I am fun and very energetic. I love passion and lots of sex. I love to try new things I love the beach I excercise 4 to 5 times a week and eat healthy. But my best feature is I have 3 beautiful kids and they are my world. But I have room for a strong passionate man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height173 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTeachers aide

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Family, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAnything new

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI like a man who can hold a conversation dresses nice is funny kind and a gentleman. However I like big muscular guys. The more muscles the better
On the first dateAnything fun just to be with that special someone I met

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking