New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun loving, very outgoing, friendly and compassionate individuals others enjoy being with.

A lover not a hater, who enjoys getting together and getting to know others. This is not just about me but us!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Methodist
Attends churchWeekly

Dog(s)

Dog breedChesapeake Retriever

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDirector of Social Workers

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsThis Is Us
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Family, Adult
Music typesPop, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Mystery, Religious
Idea of funkayaking white water rafting skiing
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHang Glide

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifefulfill my Godly purpose in life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, integrality, fun loving and passionate
On the first dateGo out for a movie, drink or stay home and get to know the person.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting